• Back
    Forward
    Pause
    Caption
    4 FADE
    /slideshows/homeMedium/ash.jpg Click Here for Ash Wednesday Mass Times /ash-wednesday-mass-times _parent
    /slideshows/homeMedium/building%20bridges.png Building Bridges Dinner NEW SNOW DATE Click Here for More Info /building-bridges-dinner _parent
    /slideshows/homeMedium/Kathy%20Sparda.jpg Best Wishes to Kathy Sparda! Click here to see pictures of Kathy Sparda's retirement celebration... /community- _parent
    /slideshows/homeMedium/lenten%20soup%20dinner%20.jpg All are invited - Lenten Soup Poverty Meal, March 1st Click Here for More Information /poverty-meal-march-1st _parent
    /slideshows/homeMedium/mardi%20.jpg All are invited - Mardi Gras Celebration Feb 28th Click Here for More Information /mardi-gras _parent
    /slideshows/homeMedium/thOFAPK36G.jpg Lenten Fish Dinners Click Here for More Information /lenten-fish-dinners _parent
    /slideshows/homeMedium/Three-Beliefs-Front-Banner.jpg
    /slideshows/homeMedium/marr.png Join us for a Marriage Reflection Journey at St. Maximilian Kolbe, Click Here for More Information /marriage-reflection _parent
    /slideshows/homeMedium/rite-of-election.jpg
    /slideshows/homeMedium/rice%20bowl%20box%20.jpg Be Sure to Pick up your Family Rice Bowl Box in the Narthex
    /slideshows/homeMedium/thW55BOA22.jpg Stations of the Cross Click Here for More Info /stations-of-the-cross-schedule _parent
    /slideshows/homeMedium/bible_study.jpg Register for Lenten Faith Sharing Groups Now! Click for more information /adult-faith-formation _parent